- This event has passed.
16 Hour 2 Day X 8 Hour Concealed Carry Class Saturday and Sunday 10:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.
October 6 @ 10:00 am - October 7 @ 6:00 pm CDT$119.00
Illinois Concealed Carry Training classes include certification for Illinois, Florida, Arizona and Utah, targets and use of our firearm if needed. A copy of “Concealed Carry & Home Defense Fundamentals” textbook will be available for purchase. Range fees, ammunition and fingerprinting are not included.
Class size will be limited to 20 persons. Singles, couples, police, military, NRA and (5) year renewals are welcome.
Onsite fingerprint services. For more information or if you have any questions, please call (708) 926-2524 or email: info@IllinoisConcealedCarryTraining.com
Module #1 Saturday’s 10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
Module #2 Saturday’s 2:30 P.M. to 6:00 P.M.
Module #3 Sunday’s 10::00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
Module #4 Sunday’s 2:30 P.M. to 6:00 P.M.
Student registration starts a half hour prior to class.
Illinois Concealed Carry Training provides concealed carry classes in Crestwood, Illinois, and the surrounding Chicagoland area. Through firearms training and safety instruction, we will equip you to properly and confidently handle a firearm. We will also teach you how to remain physically, morally, and financially safe in the event you ever have to use your firearm in self-defense or in the defense of another.
Our founder is a retired Sergeant from a Chicago area suburb with over 35 years as a Public Safety Professional. He became a certified United States Concealed Carry Association firearms instructor because he wants all of those who carry a concealed firearm to be responsible, properly trained and have the correct information to stay physically, morally, and financially safe in the event you have to use your firearm in self-defense or the defense of another.
Our Instructors will bring their expertise and experience into the classroom to teach others how to use guns safely and ethically.
We at “Illinois Concealed Carry Training” believe that carrying a firearm is an awesome responsibility, and we want to ensure that everyone who chooses to do so is responsible and properly trained. We provide a positive training environment where we teach home defense, gun safety and the Illinois gun laws. IllinoisConcealedCarryTraining.com
Are there ID requirements or an age limit to enter the event?
Yes, to attend this course, you must be at least 21 years of age, possess a valid Illinois State ID or Driver’s License. You must not be prohibited by any State or Federal law from legally possessing a firearm, and you must be physically capable of safely and effectively operating a firearm.
What are my transport/parking options getting to the event?
The Pace Bus stops at 142nd and Cicero or you may park in the lot across the street.
What can/can’t I bring to the event?
You should bring your Illinois ID, a pen and a notebook. Do not bring any loaded or unloaded firearms into the classroom.
Where can I contact the organizer with any questions?
You may call 708-926-2524 at anytime and leave a message. We will get back back to you as soon as possible.
Is my registration/ticket transferable?
Yes it is. Please let us know who your registration is to be transferred to, so we can make the adjustment.
Can I update my registration information?
Yes you may. Call 708-926-2524 and we will do that for you.